Vintybits Reviews

Vintyb-5466: Set of 24 MJ Hummel Spice Jars 17/08/2017

Customer purchased item online and gave the Seller the following rating:

The items I received were beautiful and in fantastic condition. Excellent correspondence and customer service. Thank you so much.

Francesca Vowles

Vintyb-6088: Royal Albert Beatrix Potter Jug 03/08/2017

Customer purchased item online and gave the Seller the following rating:

This was such a pleasant buying experience from start to finish. The communication was excellent. The price of the item is extremely reasonable. The item was so very well packed and it was received very quickly. I am so very pleased with my item and the entire purchasing process. Would love to deal with Tricia again. Thank you so very much!!

Elizabeth Mekarnom

Vintyb-6119: Robert Welch Sterling Silver Earrings 28/07/2017

Customer purchased item online and gave the Seller the following rating:

Thank you

Caroline Henney

Vintyb-2928: Royal Doulton Brambly Hedge 'The Birthday' Mug 23/11/2016

Customer purchased item online and gave the Seller the following rating:

Item arrived well packed, safe and sound. Item was also as described. We are very happy with the service and would order from Vintassion again.

Fintan Doran

Vintyb-2899: Quality Classic Wine Cooler with Leather Handle 25/07/2015

Customer purchased item online and gave the Seller the following rating:

Good communication. Item well packed. Would appreciate more info on the product specs.

Benomi Marais

Vintyb-81: Plastic Jet Like Necklace with matching earrings 14/02/2015

Customer purchased item online and gave the Seller the following rating:

beautiful product at a great price. Professional service - thank you for making my first purchase on this site a great one!

Sarah Wild

Vintyb-599: Stuart Crystal Vase 23/01/2015

Customer purchased item online and gave the Seller the following rating:

Delighted with the vase.

Jackie Richardson

Vintyb-49: Brass and Copper Straight Shaped Hunting Horn 05/01/2015

Customer purchased item online and gave the Seller the following rating:

Excellent customer service!

ROBERT GIACOPETTI

Vintyb-2901: Laura Ashley Malmaison Runner 07/11/2014

Customer purchased item online and gave the Seller the following rating:

Very pleased with this runner; it was well packaged and in excellent condition. Good online communication also. Would be happy to use 'Vintassion' again.

Helen Fitton

Vintyb-2412: Prinknash Pottery Plate 13/10/2014

Customer purchased item online and gave the Seller the following rating:

We had almost given up trying to find one plate from a set of four which was broken some time ago. We were delighted to find it at Vintybits and the service we received only added to the delight when after 3 days we had the delivery. This is the closest you will get to good old fashioned personal service online.

Roy Leason