Vintybits Reviews

Vintyb-5136: Decorative c1913 Worsted Bobbin Flanges 17/02/2021

Customer purchased item online and gave the Seller the following rating:

Candlesticks arrived very promptly and really well packaged. Delighted with my purchase and received all round excellent service.

Gill Brisley

Vintyb-6625: Pair of Quality Brassware Table Lamps 07/11/2020

Customer purchased item online and gave the Seller the following rating:

All good :)

dave wibberley

Vintyb-5464: Concorde Cross Townsend Fountain Pen 22/10/2020

Customer purchased item online and gave the Seller the following rating:

lovely Concorde Cross chrome fountain pen, it is in pristine condition and with a new ink cartridge inserted, the pen writes beautifully. Thank you once again for your very professional, prompt and efficient service.

Charles Shimmin

Vintyb-11: Pair of Silver Plated Game Birds 24/01/2019

Customer purchased item at a vintage fair and gave the Seller the following rating:

Bought these lovely dinner table ornaments at Tip Top Fairs. Highly recommend visiting this monthly vintage fair - great variety of sellers from fashion to kitchenalia and fab live entertainment.

Sam Thompson

Vintyb-4912: 6 Sterling Silver 1938 Coffee Spoons in Case 04/11/2018

Customer purchased item online and gave the Seller the following rating:

I am very pleased with my purchase and would definitely use Vintassion again.

Melanie Cunnington

Vintyb-5462: Ever Ready Front Cycle Lamp 19/10/2018

Customer purchased item online and gave the Seller the following rating:

Fantastic seller! Item came super quickly. Great and heart warming communication. Perfect!

Hisashi Miyata

Vintyb-2404: Linen Altar Cloth - Fab Table Runner 25/08/2018

Customer purchased item online and gave the Seller the following rating:

Excellent service, thank you

Derek Birch

Vintyb-5466: Set of 24 MJ Hummel Spice Jars 17/08/2017

Customer purchased item online and gave the Seller the following rating:

The items I received were beautiful and in fantastic condition. Excellent correspondence and customer service. Thank you so much.

Francesca Vowles

Vintyb-6088: Royal Albert Beatrix Potter Jug 03/08/2017

Customer purchased item online and gave the Seller the following rating:

This was such a pleasant buying experience from start to finish. The communication was excellent. The price of the item is extremely reasonable. The item was so very well packed and it was received very quickly. I am so very pleased with my item and the entire purchasing process. Would love to deal with Tricia again. Thank you so very much!!

Elizabeth Mekarnom

Vintyb-6119: Robert Welch Sterling Silver Earrings 28/07/2017

Customer purchased item online and gave the Seller the following rating:

Thank you

Caroline Henney